The power of Eight.

0831152226a~2~2

This painting has a lot of emotional value for me. As I was working on it, our son, out of the blue, came into the room for a chat. So I put down the brush and settled on the sofa for this quiet one on one time with him (which, I can never ever have enough of!). While we were chatting, I casually asked him to pick up a brush and put some paint on the canvas. At first he was shy but quickly got over it and went to town with the white. 🙂 I was so thrilled!! But he begged me to paint over it. Yeah! Like I was going to do that!! So I worked around it instead. And viola!

2 thoughts on “The power of Eight.

Leave a Reply

